Access to Thoughtful Decisions Guide after Finalizing Contract

Filling out the Thoughtful Decisions can lead to a lot of down time between client and myself as I type.  I would like to fill out this section after the client has left and then focus on my computer. 

Also, many times the client will change churches, pall bearers, songs, and other details.  Changing this in the Thoughtful Decision Planner would be nice.

  • Guest
  • Mar 30 2016
  • Already exists
I need it... Month
  • Mar 31, 2016

    Admin Response

    The Thoughtful Descision Guide opens back up after the contract is settled. Between finalizing the contract and settling the contract we cannot open it up to be changed so that data isn't messed up while our support team settles the contract. DIGicon support will be reaching out to explain this in more detail.

  • Attach files